Makwa – MMXXI (Township Act) [Album]

Makwa – MMXXI (Township Act) [Album]

Makwa MMXXI Album Download

Exciting New Release: Makwa’s “MMXXI” (Township Act) – A Must-Have for Hip Hop Fans

In the world of South African Hip Hop, a groundbreaking release has just made its way to the forefront, captivating audiences and critics alike. Makwa, a renowned artist known for his unique sound and innovative approach, has dropped his latest music project, “MMXXI” (Township Act). This album is a rich collection of twelve masterfully crafted songs, showcasing Makwa’s talent in a pure, unadulterated form.

What sets “MMXXI” (Township Act) apart is its singular vision – the entire project thrives without any collaborations, allowing Makwa‘s artistic voice to shine through uninterrupted. This bold move presents listeners with an undiluted experience of his musical genius, blending traditional Hip Hop beats with distinct South African influences to create something truly special.

For fans of the genre looking to dive deep into the essence of South African Hip Hop, “MMXXI” (Township Act) is an essential addition to your music collection. Each track on the album invites you into Makwa’s world, offering a blend of thought-provoking lyrics and captivating rhythms that promise to leave a lasting impact.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Split Sheets

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Yilo Mzonkonko

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Ng’yaba Buka

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Greed

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Kube K’ya Ngam

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Bayas’limaza

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Vimbani

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Umthandazo

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – From the Mud

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Impumelelo

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Basukele Ban

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makwa – Senseless

Spread the love

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *